Kontakta oss

018 – 843 89 00

Vaksalagatan 45
753 31 Uppsala
info@provista.nu


Våra medarbetare

Kostas Elefteriadis

Physioterapeut, föredragshållare
Epost: kostas@provista.nu
Tel: 018-24 13 37
Mobil: 070-647 11 59

Lena Nilsson

Physioterapeut, föredragshållare
Epost: lena.n@provista.nu
Tel: 0702-200333

Henrik Eklund

Physioterapeut, föredragshållare
Epost: henrik@provista.nu
Tel: 0705-317988

Cecilia Gustafsson

Physioterapeut, föredragshållare
Epost: cissi@provista.nu
Tel: 0739-842676

Lena Allzén

Samtalspartner, föredragshållare
Epost: lena.a@provista.nu
Tel: 0764-167211

Susanna Hjorth

Föredragshållare
Epost: sanna@provista.nu
Tel: 0736-799041

Anneli Karlsson

Samtalspartner, föredragshållare
Epost: anneli@provista.nu
Tel: 0704-243456

Jimmy Mattsson

Föredragshållare, instruktör
Epost: jimmy@provista.nu
Tel: 0705-353942

Ralf Öhlund

Massageterapeut, föredragshållare
Hemsida: www.fysioservice.se
Placerad i Köping och Arboga.

Janne Hanhela

Massageterapeut
Epost: janne@provista.nu
Tel: 0721-913487 Placerad i Göteborg